ANY company can sponsor a clinical trial

September 7, 2021Vedic Lifesciences

Webcast

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST And you thought a clinical trial on your product was unobtainable? Learn about the art and science of designing and deploying a clinical trial that aligns with your budget and objectives.

Register Free:   https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/afford