ANY company can sponsor a clinical trial

September 7, 2021Vedic Lifesciences

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST And you thought a clinical trial on your product was unobtainable? Learn about the art and science of designing and deploying a clinical trial that aligns with your budget and objectives.

https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/view/any-company-can-sponsor-a-clinical-trial

Clinical Trials: Optimize the Marketing of Science:

September 20, 2021Vedic Lifesciences

Monday, September 20, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST You have a successful clinical trial for your product. What’s next? How do you leverage your marketing efforts to maximize the investment?

https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/view/clinical-trials-optimize-the-marketing-of-science

Joint Health Clinical Trials: Evidence-Based Marketing

March 30, 2021Vedic Lifesciences

***Live: Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT*** Thousands of “joint health” products populate online and on shelf—but only a few dozen enjoy independent evidence of efficacy (and safety). Learn how to elevate your branded ingredient or finished good above the clutter and scale demand with a strategic, accelerated clinical trial at affordable cost. *** On demand until Mar. 30, 2022***

https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/view/joint-health-clinical-trials-evidence-based-marketing


The Gut-Brain Axis: Insights on Clinical Trial Design

February 23, 2021Vedic Lifesciences

***Live: Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** Are you involved in the design of clinical trials to measure the role of the gut microbiome in cognitive health disorders such as stress, mood, anxiety, depression, or mild cognitive impairment? Vedic Lifesciences is delighted to invite you to a live webcast led by clinical neuroscientist and nutrition researcher Miguel Toribio-Mateas and Shalini Srivastava, MD, who will share their insights on methodology, markers, and practicalities for microbiome-gut-brain-axis clinical trials. *** On demand until Feb. 23, 2022***

https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/view/the-gut-brain-axis-insights-on-clinical-trial-design

Register Free:   https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/afford